Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Helena, Plenty, Diamond Creek, Mernda, South Morang, Mill Park, Greensborough, Bundoora.

Ann-Marie

Early Bird32 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ann-Marie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Ann-Marie

About me

Hello! I'm a 32 year old single female who works full time in training and operations.
I'm from Melbourne and when I'm not working I love to relax, catch up with friends or have the occasional netflix night. I'm a busy girl and am only home 2-3 nights a week usually when life isn't being interrupted by Covid.

I definitely like a clean house and am bubbly, fun and quite easy to get along with. I'm a pretty relaxed person and like to have my own space when I need it but always up for a chat or two. Especially if there's wine or chocolate involved haha!

I'm a non smoker and mature. Definitely way beyond the party scene so you won't have to worry about that!

I've been living out of home for over 7 years now including two years living by myself so I'm pretty reliable/responsible and know how to manage myself.
At the moment I'm split between working from the office and home, and work to a later schedule so am more of a night owl than an early bird most of the time.

I'm looking for a new home that's not too hectic and ideally for a larger space/room, preferably with my own bathroom. But happy to share if it's the right fit.
Don't mind at all having a master bedroom if that's up for grabs!
Negotiable with length of stay and amount of rent.

Let me know if you think I'd be the right fit for you! :)

Ann-Marie

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...