Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zachary, Male, 19, $200, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Zachary, Male, 19

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 21st

About me

Hi, my names Zach and I'm a second year uni student moving back up from Tas to study Biomed at Monash (Clayton Campus), so im usually a bit busy studying but when I'm not you'll find me at a gig or music festival, being an avid lover of Australian music and all other kinds (I'll even hop on a bit of classical). If I'm not out at a gig or festival on the weekend I'd probably be kicking back at home havin a quiet weekend reading a book, playing a bit of keyboard/piano, having an explore of one of many Melbourne's suburbs or chillin out at a friends place

I do like to have a bit of fun and get on it however I also know how to respect peoples personal space and when to give them some quiet time. I am a clean person and will do all my dishes and chores required, however that said i dont mind a lil mess

I'm looking for a household that offers a sort of family environment (would love a place where we all cook and eat together, maybe a little family tv watchin sesh, maybe just a sesh sesh and of course a few family dranky dranks). It would also be ideal to find a household that shares my love for music, perhaps we could start a band (??? probably not but we could try. I love the op shop house vibe and style

So if i sound like the one for you hmu xxxxx

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Zachary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Zachary on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Zachary
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Zachary in one of these rentals