Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
John, Male, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

John, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi everyone,

My name is John, I'm a 28 years old professional who works full time (and then some), just got sponsored by my company (really happy about that) but also transferred from Mitchell to Hume (which is quite far from Kaleen where I rent at the moment) so I'll be looking for a place in Canberra city, Kingston or just south Canberra in general to move in a few weeks time.

I had been living in Sydney for the past 4 and a half years. Newish to Canberra.

I'm a respectful and friendly guy who finds it very easy to get along with pretty much anyone, mostly keep it to myself, but am more than happy to socialize, share a meal, a beer (or a couple).

I also take pride in living in a clean and organized home (wherever home might be) so will always be a positive influence in leaving the place looking nice, like to clean often, have my own portable vacuum etc.

I have shared houses, flats plenty of times before and made some of the best of friends while doing so.

I like sports, going to the gym, the outdoors, road trips, surfing, camping etc. Would need a parking spot big enough for a 4x4.

It would be a big plus for me if the place had a dog as I love animals (cats, dogs, parrots you name it)

All the best,

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

John on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact John
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with John in one of these rentals