Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Mosman, Milsons Point, Manly, Freshwater, Fairlight.

George & Poppy, 22, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

George & Poppy, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

We are Poppy and George, a couple from the UK currently on our working holiday visa's, we are both 22 years old, active (gym, running cycling and would love to try surfing!) we are clean, mature, respectable and would treat any home like it was our own, never leaving washing up out! were also quite sociable and would happily go for drinks or make a nice group meal. we are looking in the Manly to Dee Why areas to live from around January to March. Were happy to answer any questions and can't wait to find somewhere to settle in and enjoy the northern beach lifestyle, thanks!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

George & Poppy are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with George & Poppy in one of these rentals