Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Daniel, Male, 28, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Dan, 28.

I'm a really easy going, positive person. Very much into personal development, mindfulness and love learning new things. Nature is my happy place and I try to get outdoors as much as possible. I love to eat/cook healthy and exercise often (running, rock climbing, hiking, yoga, volleyball). I'm a creative person, play music and do photography/videography.

I'm not a party animal at all and quite chilled, but I do love to hang out with people I connect with and have meaningful conversations.

Looking for positive housemates who are into mindfulness, personal development and nature. Communication is a big one for me, so housemates who can be open and honest is essential. I like to keep a neat and tidy home, so shared spaces would need to be kept tidy. Definitely after housemates who want to make it a homely vibe and even be good friends, rather than just some other person to pay half the rent.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals