Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh East, Oakleigh, Mount Waverley, Huntingdale, Chadstone.

Nimrod, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nimrod, Male, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone!

My name is Nimrod and I am a 25 year old starting my PhD in Monash in February 2018. I have recently finished my bachelor's degree there as well so I'm not new to the area. Previously I lived in a sharehouse near the university and had the best time with housemates that I still keep in touch with and would like to find some great new housemates to share accommodation with once more.

My working hours will be Monday to Friday 9-5 and also might do some occasional work on weekends. On weekends I generally go surfing with my friends down near Phillip Island but I also like to go out for food and drinks in Melbourne. At home you can find me playing the guitar (acoustic) in my room, watching the World Surf League on TV or just keen to socialise over dinner.

Location wise, I am looking around Oakleigh (and the surrounding suburbs) because of the cycling distance to the university, proximity to train station and its just a great area.

Don't hesitate to message me to see if we can find a great arrangement for both of us.

:)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Nimrod is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nimrod in one of these rentals