Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg, South Yarra, Southbank, Footscray, Collingwood, Brunswick.

Katie & Nerida, 23, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Katie & Nerida, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Both Nerida and myself are freshly graduated actors from Ballarat, we are looking for a place that is easy to commute with public transport however we can both drive and would like to be able to set up in Melbourne to not only work as actors but expand on other work as well, having said this we do other work to pay the bills as the arts industry doesn't always pay well. We would be needing two bedrooms as we are two single pringles.

I like to cook and clean a lot (I'm also a housekeeper should you need further evidence) and like to binge watch netflix or workout at the gym but in general I'm very energetic as well as upbeat and love a boogie just as much as the next person.

Nerida and her lovely fluffy companion (Ted) enjoy buzzfeed unsolved as well as bush walking and has an incredible singing voice which would challenge any Disney princess.

Ultimately if you are interested in two ladies, who are clean, creative, funny and have a little white fluffy dog then we are the pair for you.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Katie & Nerida are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katie & Nerida in one of these rentals