Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Prahran, Fitzroy.

Simon, Male, 33, $325, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Simon, Male, 33

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone.

My name is Simon. I'm a 33 year old chef, from Perth originally and recently relocated from Sydney. I enjoy watching sports; socialising; going out to eat and cooking at home; netflix binges; occasional gym sessions; and life in general. Looking for a place to call home as I begin another chapter in my life. I cook, bake, clean, enjoy my own company, but also enjoy sharing a meal with my housemate/s occasionally. To live with, I like to keep things tidy. Everything has a place, but OCD is not my middle name. Prefer not to keep score with chores, happy to do what's needed (and sometimes what's not), and like to stay on top of responsibilities. I'm friendly, positive spirited, honest, genuine, reliable and open-minded. My profession is stressful enough so I'm all about keeping a relaxed and drama free atmosphere at home.

It'll be great to hear from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.