Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Windsor, Wavell Heights, Virginia, Teneriffe, Nundah, Newmarket, New Farm, Hendra, Hamilton, Fortitude Valley, Clayfield, Bowen Hills, Banyo, Ascot.

Camila, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Camila, Female, 29

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 29 year old Professional looking for a new place to move in to for anywhere between 6-12months, if not longer. I'm easy going and as much as I enjoy my own time, I love being able to share a drink with housemates of a weekend, or even a week night. My work sees me traveling rather frequently through the week, (weekly to fortnightly for the most part), which means you get some time to yourself also. My ideal weekend would see me either relaxing to some Netflix, heading to the beach/something outdoors like, or of course enjoying in some good food and a nice drink(s) to end the night. I'm clean, considerate, love to have a good laugh and live in an enjoyable environment. My only baggage is my little miniature sausage dog named Romeo which I'd love to be able to co-parent (crazy I know, but I love him to bits!), from time to time when not away for work - when I am, he will be in his other home where he will go on to spend most of his time.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Camila is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Camila in one of these rentals