Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Stacey, Female, 25, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stacey, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 17th

About me

Hi, my name is Stacey. I am a 26 year old female. I work full time as a Graphic Designer. I am planning to move to Melbourne (from Sydney) after the 16th of February and am looking for a centralised home with friendly flatmate/s. I am a clean, tidy, and considerate person. Although I don't have any pets of my own, I love animals and would be happy to share a home with one.

I like to spend my free time either with friends, maybe having a craft beer or bike riding, or alternatively taking some time to myself to explore, draw or simply watch netflix.

I am looking for a kind and sociable housemate/s, who are up for a chat, meal or beverage together at least once in a while, friendship would be an added bonus I won't say no to! I would like a respectful housemate, who also enjoys a clean and organised living space. I don't mind someone who likes to entertain friends either.

I love to cook, and would be happy to share a meal on occasion and split essential household items with my housemate/s. I appreciate good design, and a well decorated house. I would prefer a bedroom furnished with the basics, although this is not necessary.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Stacey
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or