Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Horsham.

Kimberly, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kimberly, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am moving to Horsham in the middle of February to start a new job. And looking for a place to call home for 6 months at this stage ( with the possibility of extension)

I am a neat and respectful person & I think living in a share house is great so I will make sure that I stay organised and on time with bills, rent and other house responsibilities such as cleaning.

I'm easy to chat to, and like a good mix of socialising as well as alone time.

I have lived in a share house for the last year. So I would be able to provide references.

In my spare time I like to read and watch movies. I am a pretty happy go lucky person.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kimberly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kimberly in one of these rentals