Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tuesdaii, Female, 23, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tuesdaii, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Heya, I'm looking for a relaxed and homely but social house to move into as close to Adelaide CBD as possible. I spend a lot of my time catching up with friends, going out for or cooking food, and doing yoga, but will be studying this year so will mostly be focusing on that and working part time.
I’m pretty easy going, considerate and love a chat. I have lived in share houses for a few years now so know the ins and outs of living in a share environment. After a somewhat decent sized room that has space for my bed, desk, plants and my yoga mat. Would love to be able to occasionally have meals and a drink with whoever I live with, but also get that we all need our space. If you think it sounds like I might fit into your place, please get in touch!


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Tuesdaii is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tuesdaii on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tuesdaii
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Tuesdaii in one of these rentals