Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nathan, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nathan, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 3rd

About me

Hey, I’m Nathan and I’m looking for a new place to call home as I’ll be moving to Melbourne in February.

I work as an engineer and am just about to finish up the project I’m on in Echuca where I’ve been for a year or so.

I was born in California but grew up in Cairns and a few years ago moved to Brisbane to study. I’m a pretty chill guy and I’ve done the whole share-house thing for about 5 years now in Brisbane and Echuca.

I’m looking to move into a house with like minded people who like hanging out from time to time, having a laugh, but who also appreciate down time. Being a full-time civil engineer I love my time away from work, catching up with friends, going out but I do also sleep! I’ll be new to Melbourne too so would be down to check out some cool bars, go hiking or even check out an exhibition. I would also enjoy chilling at home and binge watching stranger things for the second time if you’re down.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nathan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or