Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Petrie Terrace, Milton, West End, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Indooroopilly.

Jordan and Kimberley

Early BirdMale (24) and Female (22)
$320/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jordan & Kimberley

About us

Hi, we are a Scottish-Irish couple, in our twenties & we have been travelling around Australia for the last year and a half. On our travels we have visited lots of the major cities, and also as many small towns as we possibly could, so we have experience in sharing apartments/houses etc. We are both very outgoing and love getting the chance to meet new people! We both love living an active lifestyle going for walks, runs or just going to the gym, but we definitely enjoy plenty of good food and snacks too! We are extremely clean and tidy & very conscious of respecting our house mates & their space. We are hoping to enjoy our remaining 6 months (approx) in Brisbane. We would love to hear from you if you have somewhere you think may suit us! :) Thank-you very much, Jordan & kimberley

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation