Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Richmond, Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands.

Tanika (22), $260, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Tanika (22)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

I'm Tanika; a 22 year old city girl from Dubai who's about to start a job at Commonwealth Bank this February. I recently graduated from The University of Melbourne and am super excited/sufficiently overwhelmed about transitioning into the role of a fully functioning "adult" (whatever that means!).

I'm a personable, private and tidy person who loves to come home after a long day of work, turn on a little Miles Davis and unwind over a cup of tea. Chat and banter is always welcome but I'm not really in the market for a sorority house if you get my drift! You can be sure my rent will be paid on time, my personal as well as communal spaces will be kept clean and I will never over step boundaries or compromise the dynamics of our home. My simple request is that those values of privacy, respect and responsibility are extended to me.

If you're looking for someone to give you your space, sometimes play their music too loud (you have been warned) and in general, make your house a home, get in touch.

If not... also get in touch because a girl needs some place to live! (I'm funnier in person I swear).

A few specifics about my house hunt:

- Rent budget is negotiable
- Looking for an UNFURNISHED, PRIVATE room.
- PREFERABLY with an ENSUITE or OWN bathroom.
- PREFERABLY with in-house facilities such as a gym/pool.
- Couples/Female flatmates

Thanks for taking the time to read through my bio and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Tanika x

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.