Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Chizuru, Female, 27, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chizuru, Female, 27

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Happy new year, lovely people in Melbourne!!
I'm Chizuru:))
27 years old female:)
LGBT+friendly, pet friendly Japanese is here:)

I'm looking for a private room where I can move on 18th February(around 18th Feb).

I came with working holiday visa in September and I'll be in Melbourne at least till next September!
My budget is less than $700 pm including everything.
(less than around $600 "bond as well" will be amazing for me!!)

I want to live in around Northcote, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Collingwood or Coburg, Hawthorn, Richmond.
I want to live in a private room to practice write, and make music.
But if they are lovely and friendly, a shared room with them is also sweet:)
(But I will play and sing songs in the house....... Is it okay for you?)

I work as a waitress in Mexican restaurant.
I'm easy going, and friendly:)
I came to Melbourne to make music career.
I sing songs, write, make and play the piano:)
I love to hang out with my lovely friends to dance together.
But I'm not a party animal.
Oh, and, I don't drink alcohol but I don't mind going to bars and catch up:)

I'm basically laughing loudly.
When I think about music or something, I'm so quiet tho....

Now, I live in Collingwood, but I really want to move.

If you have any question, please ask me:)
I need to notice one month before to my present place.

Thanks, lovely people in Melbourne!


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chizuru is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chizuru in one of these rentals