Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Stanmore, Russell Lea, Petersham, Newtown, Lilyfield, Lewisham, Leichhardt, Haberfield, Enmore, Canada Bay, Annandale.

Alex

Early Bird20 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alex

About me

My name's Alex, I grew up in Newcastle (2 hours north).
I work in the entertainment industry as a production technician for television, festivals, corporate and other events.
All the work I do is project based so it's not a 9-5 job. I usually work very long weeks but on the occasion that I have some down time, I do enjoy socialising and a cold beer.
I very much respect peoples privacy and am a very clean and tidy for a working guy.
I am looking for a new place because as of the 29th Jan I need to move out of my current place.
I'm looking for a new place to stay only until mid April as I am moving overseas for work and travel. Happy to negotiate earlier or later moving dates/payment of rent as I know it's going to be hard for me to find a place for such a short period of time.
Kind Regards,
Alex

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals on
Loading...