Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, North Melbourne, Northcote, Prahran, East Melbourne, Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Kevin, Male, 24, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kevin, Male, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Kevin, 24 from Dublin, Ireland.

I'm former art college student and sales manager, creative and outgoing. I love movies and art and fashion and look forward to finding the best museums and galleries that Melbourne has. Its my first time here so i would love some tips or a tour guide to show me around.

I would say I'm a quiet and responsible housemate, a really clean/organised guy to live with, just looking for a good people and a good time. Ive lived in house shares with lots of people before and enjoy getting to know my roommates by attempting to cook dinners and having some drinks.

Coming over with a working/holiday visa so I'm looking for something most likely short term but that could definitely change depending on the situation!
Im currently looking into courses and job prospects so that i can be employed by the time I come over in early March. But I'm coming over with enough money for the first couple months of rent just in case.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kevin in one of these rentals