Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jacqueline, Female, 18, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacqueline, Female, 18

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 20th

About me

Hey potential flatmates!

I'm coming to University of Melbourne on exchange from University of Toronto. I will be arriving in Melbourne mid July. I just finished my first year at Uni studying environmental and urban geography.

I'm friendly, tidy, and respectful of others space and privacy. I am easy going and tend to go with the flow. I like cooking, baking and and trying new foods - I'm basically a foodie! I also love dessert, I'm pretty much addicted to chocolate haha!

I enjoy working out, going to the beach and being outdoors. Canada doesn't get much sun so I'm definitely looking forward to some aussie sunshine. I love to travel and like hearing about other's traveling experiences. I've been to Australia a few times, mainly Perth and Sydney, and even did an exchange back in high school to Coffs Harbour, NSW. I haven't been to Melbourne yet so I look forward to going out and exploring the city!

Feel free to message me if you are interested in having me as a new flatmate or doing a team up!
Thanks!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jacqueline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jacqueline on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jacqueline
Online Yesterday
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jacqueline in one of these rentals