Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Hendra, Hamilton, Eagle Farm, Ascot.

Annaliisa, Female, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Annaliisa, Female, 33

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm a 33 year old Estonian girl who has been in Australia for almost 4 years now. Most of this time I have lived in WA and now 1 year in Sydney. I have never been to Queensland before so it will be exciting to explore this part of Australia.

All my friends call me Lisa so that's the name I usually go by (unless it's something really formal and I use my full name :)).

I would like to find a place for myself while my partner is away. He is working in remote area and only comes to Brisbane once a month for few days so this must be OK for future house mates. At the moment looking something for 4-6 weeks but possibly longer (at my current place I initially moved in for 2-3 months and now almost a year later I'm moving out).

I like going to the beach, taking long walks, camping and fishing. I'm also excited to explore Brisbane and it's surrounding areas. I have lived in several share houses/apartments so I know the drill.
Sometimes I like to keep to myself and other times like to enjoy other people's company or few drinks. I love animals, I'm considerate to others and always clean after myself.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.