Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scoresby, Ringwood, Ferntree Gully, Croydon, Boronia, Belgrave, Bayswater.

Hollie, Female, 23, $170, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Hollie, Female, 23

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I’m Hollie and I’m an outgoing, busy and
independent 23 year old. I come with a very friendly, big puppy named Zelda.

I work as administration at an office in Ferntree Gully part time (but pick up a lot more hours), study dog psychology and training online, and have a mobile dog caring business as well.

As you might already tell I’m a huge dog lover and my dog is everything to me. She’s toilet trained and trained, very cuddly and friendly, playful but also very lazy. I take her out a lot with me, but if I can’t I do require a decent backyard for her. She loves other dogs, so having a dog is a bonus. I’m very responsible for her and pick up after her.

As for myself, I like to have fun and socialise! I’m respectful of others and really easy to talk to. I don’t like drama and enjoy a stress free house hold, so I’m looking for someone who’s easy going. Ive been living out of home since I was 16, so I’m clean & know adult stuff. I love to hang out but also love quiet time to myself with Zelda.

Working full time
Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Hollie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hollie in one of these rentals