Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jo, Female, 27, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jo, Female, 27

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone! 🙂

I have just arrived in Melbourne and am looking for somewhere to move into asap where I can stay until my visa expires in November, but I would also consider shorter term lets. I'm a 27 year old from the UK looking for a fun, friendly, laidback household where I can enjoy my time in Melbourne! I'm open to suburbs not too far from the CBD. I'm after a furnished private double room and am flexible on budget depending on the place but am looking to pay around 200-270 dollars per week inclusive of everything. Open to mixed/male/female houses.

I'm a respectful and tidy person who loves to have a laugh and enjoy chilled nights in but equally enjoy going out and meeting new people/going on new adventures. I'm into my fitness (also chocolate - lots of it) and am a massive foodie. It would be great to find a house with like minded people!

Please let me know if anyone knows of anything suitable as I would love to hear from you. Thank you!

Jo

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jo on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jo
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jo in one of these rentals