Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, North Sydney, McMahons Point, Lavender Bay, Kurraba Point, Kirribilli, Cremorne Point, Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte.

Tim, Male, 37, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tim, Male, 37

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going affable English guy; clean tidy simple living, well balanced, considerate, active, healthy, into music and all sorts...

Hi i’m Tim from the UK, i've been in Sydney 8 years. I’m into my health and fitness stuff; bootcamp, swimming, mountain biking, walks, snowboarding, SUPing as well as hibernating in front of Netflix for a dose of sit-com, docco and indie film. Passionate about all kinds of music be-it discovering new stuff, gigs, playing myself or going for a boogie, and football (aka soccer). Like to cook healthy and mostly plant-based.

I’m looking for someone similar to me; clean, tidy-as-you-go, minimal, drama-free, considerate and house proud. Not into weekly parties but would be good to socialise with you occasionally sharing a drink/meal whilst chatting about the days comical nuances …or the wonders of the universe, equally cool to disappear into your room all week. I’m very respectful of housemates privacy and space.

I work in the city 8:30am - 5pm in digital marketing for an education provider which i enjoy as i’m a bit of a tech-nerd:) I can add; smart tv, plants, sofa, a cool looking fish bowl and congas, white goods and kitchenware. Deffo need my own bathroom and car space and keen to live near the water so i can kayak/SUP. My girlfriend works in woop woop so will be staying once a month, but we get to use her sofa and kitchenware which is awesome!

If i sound like the sort of person you could live with, hit me up yeah!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals