Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Luke, Male, 31, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Luke, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Luke, work full-time, I cook, clean and I also meal prep (but eat whatever i want for dinner, so more than happy to cook meals for u and help u eat the ones u make 🤣🤣). I have my own furniture including a fridge and washing machine etc for us to share.

Im fun and adventurous. Only drink socially 6 months of the year as the rest of the year im prepping to get back on stage. Don't mind going out, and don't mind if you wanna have people over (it's your house too). I also like staying in and watching netflix. I like the beach and love the gym.

I would prefer to live with a female as I get along with them more i suppose. Im tidy but not a clean freak. Id also like to become friends with my housemate. I have a medium sized dog as well so i hope thats ok.

Im keen to live anywhere really as long as its with 37km of enoggera as Im in the Army and need to commute to the base.

Dates to move in can be flexible if need be. Ideally I'd like to team up with someone and find a house together.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Luke on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Luke
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals