Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Dandenong, Cranbourne, Brighton, Seaford, Melbourne.

Trystin, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Trystin, Male, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Trystin.
I'm a student who has moved down to Melbourne to continue my studies at SAE Melbourne (I was enrolled at SAE Brisbane).
I'm doing this because I have the opportunity to live in another city while my partner lives down near Cribb Point for work for the next 5-6 months.
I'm a laid back, easy going and very friendly student studying games programming full time. I enjoy reading, cooking, creating games, piano and undertaking board game nights. I'm respectful of the house I share and am an avid cleaner! I'm not much of a party person but I enjoy a sit down with a couple of drinks (Mostly tea) on a weekday/weekend when I have the time to do so away from study or seeing my partner. But generally I'm quite quiet (I'm a programmer it comes with the role).
I'll be looking for a part time job come arriving to support my centerlink income though I have financial assistance from my partner also, so there is no income issues My old manager works in St Kilda which I have hit him up for part time work.
I'm a bit of a quaint person, I like talking about any media be it games, music or films with a good humored debate over their finer aspects. I truly love to read (I'm a 2 book a week person addiction). Also I love my food!!! I don't smoke and don't do drugs (They have never interested me).
If there is any questions feel free to ask
Thank you and look forwards to hearing back :)

Thanks for your time.
Kind Regards,
Trystin.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Trystin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Trystin in one of these rentals