Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Tim, Male, 36, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tim, Male, 36

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello future housemates! Yes if we live together we should be friends ๐Ÿ˜‰

A bit about me... Well traveled with loads of share house experience (8 years backpacking the globe working holidays and trips in my 20โ€™s)

Single Healthy human, mind and body, looking for a friendly house, but also with own space.
i hear Lennox or suffolk park has the vibe, the location, and the beach and I cant wait to settle there :). I am a working professional (surveyor engineer) and have won a 2 year contract near ballina.

I like to keep house clean as a whistle, and judge free.
My friends describe me as passive, and I deal with any issues in real time and get over them just as quick.

In my spare time you will find me learning to surf on my mini mal, trail running and exploring national parks, triathlon training, fishing, camping, or doing some activity.

I Also love cooking low and slow bbq ๐Ÿ˜ and have 2 webers to cook on (gas and charcoal) ribs are my specialty. Happy to cook family roasts for my housemates :) and Have a backyard DIY spit roast too for the special events throw on a pig or a lamb!

My latest toy is a 3.5m tinny boat with two spare seats and some fishing gear. Love getting out on the river. Im moving up from yamba where there are magic spots.

I hope to find like minded people to share accomodation. Going on a lease is no issue as i am looking for long term.

Cheers Tim

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tim on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tim
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals