Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shaani, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shaani, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 10th

About me

Hey Everyone.

My names Shaani a 27 year originally from New Zealand, been Living in Australia for 7 years now. I’m an easy going individual, always up for a conversation and happy to lend an ear when and if needed. generally quite quiet throughout the week most of my time consumed by work/gym life (work in the finance sector) during the weekends I love socialising, going to new spots, I possess a spontaneous nature so always up for the new and unknown , love the beaches, good food, music and good company.

Looking to move in with Open minded individuals who I can gain a friendship along with flat mate. I am clean & tidy, non smoker and love to keep common areas presented.

Positive vibes is key in my life so being around good energy is a must.

If this sounds like you. Then what are you waiting for, say hello :)

Shaani

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shaani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shaani on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shaani
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Shaani in one of these rentals