Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Labrador.

Emily, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Emily. I am moving to the Gold Coast from Canada in February to complete the final year of my masters degree at Griffith University. I'm looking for a furnished place to call my new home for the 8 months that I will be in the Gold Coast.

I am studying speech pathology and will be very busy in the pursuit of completing my degree.

I am a kind, considerate, quiet girl, and I can also be a social butterfly. I'm willing to have a few drinks now and then, but I'm always down for a movie night. I do not smoke, and I am not a night owl.

I am looking for other girls who are similar to me in both personality and living expectations. I'm fairly easy going but I like a clean and organized home, and love sharing a house with girls who have the same mind set.

Please message me if you feel like I would be a good addition to your home!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.