Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ramalida, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ramalida, Female, 27

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello. I am Ramalida, doing working holiday. I was a midwife's lecturer back to Indonesia. Not smoking, drink only socially. I've been in Melbourne for the last 3 months. I look for place to stay within 5-8 km from Saint Kilda, reachable by bike. I look for tranquil and quite with basic furnished bedroom and basic facility (kitchen, fridge, and washing machine) . I am fun trustworthy mature person, neat, clean, love to join the house activity, and obey the house rules. I love to play board games, cook Indonesian food for housemates/landlord. I have many clever and interesting chat topic. I am flexible with length of stay (1-4 months), only bring 20kg luggage. I always pay the rent on time :) I plan to move in January 6th-8th 2018.

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ramalida is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ramalida on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ramalida
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ramalida in one of these rentals