Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oran Park, Gregory Hills.

Caitlin, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Caitlin, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm Caitlin, 24 year old working full time in North Sydney as Marketing & Communications Coordinator for a travel company.

I'm currently living on the Upper North Shore with a girlfriend and her 6 year old, however our lease is up and we're looking at moving to closer to the Northern Beaches. Finding a 3 bedroom on the beaches within her budget though isn't a completely guaranteed thing though and I need something to fall back on in case we can't move into the next place together, so I'm seeing what's available. I'm currently paying $150 a week including all bills (I got a reallll good deal) so unless my pay rise comes through better than I'm expecting it to, I can't change from too much more than that (I plan on buying my first home sometime soon!)

Little more about me - I have a really laid back lifestyle, my nights involve reading books (currently on 4 at once haha), playing PS4 (currently AC Origins), teaching myself Spanish as I'm off to South America next year (and LA, and Hawaii, and Mexico..), and hanging out with my little Lovebird :) (literally a small parrot). Breakfast is my favourite meal and my party days are long gone - I would much prefer to spend my Sunday's at the beach or in Jervis Bay visiting the family.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals