Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Mornington, Melbourne, Frankston, Brunswick East.

Tamira Herrebrugh and Artur Baranowski

Early BirdFemale (26) and Male (27)
$250/wk

Rent budget

1 month

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tamira

About us

We are an entertaining bunch to be around. We love a good laugh, love to cook nice meals, love meeting new people but we also like to just chill sometimes retire to our room and give everyone some space. Artchie, 27, from Germany is a Tattooartist who will be working around and in Melbourne. He has been in Australia for nearly a year travelling around. Artchie as well as Tamira has finished his 88 days of farmwork in Donnybrook in December!
Now looking for full time work to save up and travel some more.

And Tamira, 26, from The Netherlands is a support worker with a history as a bartender, retail assistant, support worker but also as a singer in a band and behind the scenes work at gigs. She arrived in Australia in August and is also looking for full time work doing anything that pays average or above.

We are trying to find an affordable place to stay to be able to save up some money without having to live in a working hostel. Based on where we can find accommodation and work we would like to stay for a couple of months.

We will either be looking for a place to stay from February in Mornington or Melbourne City, St Kilda or East Brunswick for a longer period. If anybody can help us with this it would be very much appreciated!

Kind regards,

Tamira Herrebrugh

Backpackers
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tamira Herrebrugh and Artur Baranowski in one of these rentals on
Loading...