Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Wilston, Nundah, Ashgrove, Alderley, Albion, Wavell Heights, Hendra, Hamilton, Chermside, Ascot.

Michelle (26), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michelle (26)

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a Full-Time Retail Manager. I work long hours so I am rarely at home and when I am I like to have a wine or two and just relax.
I am seeking a friendly, welcoming and comfortable place to come home to at the end of a long day where I can just wind down.

I'm an active and adventurous person who likes to go out exploring the City and the beaches. When i'm not working I am either out with friends, working on my Art or relaxing with a juicy T.V series or book at home. I am a clean and respectful housemate who is always up for a chat but I also understand the importance of personal space and having some alone time.
Preferably seeking a Female only flat.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michelle in one of these rentals