Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Saint Kilda, Elsternwick, Caulfield North, Caulfield, Brighton, Balaclava.

Jeremiah (19), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jeremiah (19)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey potential roomie!

I'm moving from Brisbane down to Melbourne to work as a bartender just off Acland st.

Recently I've become minimalist, so I don't carry much on me except for my keyboard, guitar and camera gear as I'm also a passionate musician and freelance filmmaker/photographer. I enjoy worldly/contemporary music, travel, culture and philosophy.

I'm self-sufficient (lived independently in Brazil for 6 months), social, chilled, open-minded, progressive and I clean up after myself and keep everything organised and decluttered - An essential step towards the minimalist lifestyle!

I own a car, so I'd like to stay where parking is free and accessible.

I'm looking to move in around start-mid of February as I still need to fly up to Brisbane, pack my things and drive down.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jeremiah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jeremiah in one of these rentals