Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Elwood, Balaclava.

Vanessa, Female, 35, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vanessa, Female, 35

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm looking for a place where I can enjoy living and call home, maybe sharing a glass of red now and then whilst respecting each other space. I have lived in sharing accommodation for the past 4 years so I'm well aware of the dos and don'ts :).

Except for a couch I have all the furniture needed for an apartment, but currently keeping it on storage. Would like to initiate a rental with another person but also keen to move into an already stablished place. I prefer a room with own bathroom.

I work full time in the city and into running and crossfit at the moment (not sure if it will last after summer lol), my preferences are to live close to South Yarra or the beach around Elwood, st Kilda (around that area) Looking for at least one year leasing agreement with one more person or two (no couples pls, just girls and don't mind dogs around).

Let’s catch up first and talk further!

Cheers - Vanessa

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vanessa in one of these rentals