Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Lennox Head, Byron Bay, Ballina.

Scott, Male, 46, $230, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Scott, Male, 46

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I've been told that I am excellent flatmate. I am clean, courteous, respectful of others' space. I have steady job in byron and I always pay my rent on time. I know the value of having your own time but I also enjoy being active and social.
Im drug and alcohol free and am fine with others having libations as long as its not a party atmosphere.
I have two wonderful sons whom I have stay with me every Saturday night, they're great little guys.
I'm a musician and even though I know I can't play my drums in the house, I enjoy everything music ๐Ÿ˜Š
I'm hoping to find some like minded people who are easy to get along with and have a chilled living household.
Cheers

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Scott in one of these rentals