Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kelsey, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kelsey, Female, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 28th

About me

I'm Kelsey, 24yrs old and am currently working in early childhood education. I currently live in Wodonga. And I'm moving to Brisbane, leaving where I'm currently living on the 28th December.

I like to catch up with my friends in my spare time or just have some alone time e.g. watching netflix. My hobbies are reading, knitting and drawing. Not much of a drinker and I do not smoke.

I'm neat, tidy, kind and considerate. Get along with everyone and will help out around the house. Am respectful of everyone and their things.

I also have a 15 month old jack russell called Lulu, who is house trained. She spends most of her days outside and sleeps inside at night time. Lulu is cute and adorable. I also love spending time with her.

I will also start studying next year in March by distance.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kelsey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Kelsey
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kelsey in one of these rentals