Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Julia, Female, 24, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Julia, Female, 24

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

February 23rd

About me

Hi guys!

I'm moving to Sydney for a exchange semester at the University of Sydney and therefore looking for a social and fun flatshare somewehere near the university (or with a good public transport connection ;-)
My name is Julia, I'm 24 years old and currently doing my masters in Psychology in Berlin. As I've been living in shared flats since 6 years I'm quite experienced in "co-living". Although I also had one bad experience I really enjoy living together with others and couldn't imagine to be living alone. (I'm also the main tenant of our flatshare in berlin and therefore also no the responsibilities that come along with renting a flat ;-)). Of cause I also enjoy my privacy, but a little chit chat in between and some together activity from time to time (even if its just a glass of wine) would be nice :-).
In my free time I really enjoy the creative scene of Berlin and often go to exhibitions, museums and concerts. I'm especially interested in psychological aspects of product and service design and already worked a bit in this area. I've already done an exchange semester and lived in Glasgow (<3) for 6 months in a shared flat with two super nice girls.

I'll arrive in Sydney on the 23.2 and would be up for viewings. My semester ends on the 30th of June and afterwards I might either stay a bit longer in sydney or start travelling.

I would be very happy to hear from you and of cause you would have a lifelong place to stay if you ever want to come to Berlin ;-)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Contact Julia
Online 6 days ago
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or