Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Danielle, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Danielle, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

January 20th

About me

English, 25 Years old. Working Holiday Visa - Currently working Full Time

I will be in Sydney for 6 months, but I am open to staying in a place for 2 months to up to 6 months. I am looking to pay no more than $310 a week & that would have to be a REAAAAALLL nice place!!

I am staying with family at the moment so I can move in ASAP.

:)

I am a lively, fun and easy going person to live with, I will always have a stash of junk food and will happily share it & make everyone chubby this summer. I like my own company as well as spending time with friends and the people I live with.

I enjoy a good couple of drinks at the weekend, but would happily have a night in with pizza and a good film or go out and dance all night in a bar.

I work in McMahon Point Mon-Fri, after a nice place I come back to and have good company and a laugh. Along with being close-ish to supermarkets for snaccccks!!

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Danielle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Danielle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Danielle in one of these rentals