Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tim & Ryan, 24, $230, Smoker, LGBT+, No pets, and No children

Tim & Ryan, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 1st

About us

Hey friends,

We're two cool guys in our mid twenties looking for 1-2 more cool people to create a house with.

We're looking for a student or young professional(s) who is tidy, respectful but is also really keen to create a home and be a part of the household.

We want to be in good proximity to the city (Inner West ideal) but willing to look further out for the right place. We're looking to pay around $230 per week, and generally with more people on board there are more options for finding a place in this price range.

Tim - 24, British guy studying a Masters in Accounting. Enjoys active lifestyle (running, football), music festivals, Emperor Palpatine.

Ryan - 24 year old Aussie from the South Coast working full time in the city. Works crazy long hours but always down for a beer and a game of fifa or monopoly. Makes pretty great chicken parme's.

We're both pretty busy in the week but always up for sharing food, wine and hangs in the evening.

If you might be interested feel free to throw us a message and ask us any questions. Hope to hear from ya!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
LGBT+
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tim & Ryan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Tim
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tim & Ryan in one of these rentals