Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rachel & Ben, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel & Ben, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 26th

About us

Hi, my partner and I are looking for a short term (few months) share house as we are trying to get our own home, unfortunately the market is extremely competitive with only 1.0% vacancy across the coast.
Obviously we’d love our own space, like a granny flat but I understand it’s probably rare. I’m up for any offer.
I’m a fifo worker week on week off.
My partner runs at online buissness from home.
We are needing a home from the end of January for three to six months or even more depending on market. But I can guarantee we will still be living with you by mid March.
We have both lived in share homes before, my partner owning three properties and renting them out.
I’m very quiet and shy my partner is extremely professional, friendly and happy all the time.
We spend every sunny day outside and love rest and relaxation on rainy days.
We don’t party and are very clean.
Send me a message if you wanted to know anything at all. I can send you my 1form online application I send to real estate agents if you’d like to read through.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Rachel & Ben on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rachel & Ben
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or