Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Peter Rothenberger, Male, 34, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Peter Rothenberger, Male, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I'm originally from Victoria but currently working on Hamilton Island.
I have accepted a full time Job in Caulfield and need to find a new home as soon as possible.

I have previously lived in sharehouses in Melbourne and London, and also in my current situation on the Island.

I am a happy, friendly and reliable person who is respectful towards the people I live with. I enjoy the social nature of house shares and I'm a good listener.

I love cooking, gardening and bushwalking.
 
I like to stay in a clean and clutter free environment.

I have spent time travelling and living around the world and I work with a wide variety of individuals so I quite easily adapt to new people and places.

I hope to find a 'home' environment and some new friends.

Please feel free to contact me anytime.
Thankyou

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Peter Rothenberger on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Peter Rothenberger
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or