Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Reservoir, Preston, Coburg.

Mischa

Early Bird45 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mischa

About me

Hi
I am a quiet, considered, respectful and clean person 41+. Yes I'm older but young at heart. I work full time as a motorcycle trainer and Vic roads licence testing officer. Through my work I get to travel interstate for a week almost every month.
My main interests are cycling (x country & road) swimming, gardening, cooking, motorcycles (dirt & road) architecture, sustainability, woodwork, metalwork, photography, snorkelling, scuba diving, free diving, traveling at times, current affairs.
I'm not much of a Drinker but can have a drink or two however I don't seek it out. I don't smoke. Be nice to live with clean people in an organised share house and have the occasional meal together. I'm good with cooking and cleaning. I have lots of tools (they are stored at a property in Castlemaine where I can make noise without disturbing anyone). I like working with wood, steel and masonry. Happy to repair thinks around the house.
As for transport I try to use one of my two push bikes or if the distance is to great my motorcycle. I also have a van to move bigger thinks and also use it for the occasional camping trip.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent