Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maddi, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maddi, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 25th

About me

I’m 18 in February, and bc of unfortunate circumstances I am In need a of a new place to live. I have a part-time job at Betts, Northland which I love and I’m also planning on uni this year. I get my offers soon!! I want to be a lawyer, so studying will be my main priority for the next couple years.

I’m one of seven so I’m a very outgoing and friendly person who loves to have fun but I also love lounging and binging on Netflix and just bein alone sometimes. I’m
Very reliable and trustworthy. I also have a long term boyfriend, but whenever I see him it’s mostly out or at his house. If you’re uncomfortable with him coming over, that’s fine. I will inform him of this. He’s a lovely person, a little shy, but will definitely have a conversation with you and get to know you. He works full time so he most likely wouldn’t be around a lot.

My mums a chef so I’ve learnt how to cook and I love eating all different kinds of food, so we can cook together or even for each other. Or you can cook for yourself I’m not fussed. I’m also a very clean person, so I will constantly be cleaning because I find it satisfying, I love dishes, hate vacuuming ugh

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maddi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Maddi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Maddi in one of these rentals