Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jane, Female, 65, $600, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jane, Female, 65

Online Today

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

May I rent half or part of your house? If it has a seperate wing? (I also need a guest bedroom for the occasional guest...)
20+ years in Perth from UK. Now widowed. I have a positive cheerful personality, and I am used to sharing a luxury house. My friends live near or in these areas, financially independent. Friends say I am interesting because of my diverse interests, charity work, business consultant, life coach, cooking, fishing, travel. Interest in art and wine - and share trading. I have excellent referees and references.
I understand and respect that we all enjoy some company sometimes but I have a great respect for individual personal space. I once paid rent in a large house but also ran the house and the social life of a golfer who entertained often.

Lay out the rules to start with and there are usually no problems....

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jane
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jane in one of these rentals