Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 33, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 20th

About me

Hi! Looking for apartment rental from June 2018 onwards. I'm from Melbourne, but have lived in Perth for the last 8 years and am now moving to Sydney to do MBA studies at Uni of Syd. Looking to share an apartment/flat/unit on south side of harbour and central to Uni of Syd and CBD.

I'm a geoscientist and work full-time at the moment but will be a full-time student in Sydney. I am also a triathlete and a spend a lot of time training and competing in Australia and overseas. For me, no fuss, minimalist style apartment is best. My main mode of transport is my fixie, so you can have the car-spot if one exists. I would prefer semi- to fully-furnished, a balcony for my bike trainer but am willing to flex based on what is available.

My rental record is impeccable. I have leased several apartments, have good references and am willing to either take out a new lease, join a current one or rent under a sub-lease arrangement.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Matt
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals