Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford.

Sophia, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophia, Female, 29

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’ve been living in Melbourne for 3.5 years and LOVE it and don’t plan on going anywhere. I work full time Mon-Fri (sometimes Saturday if needed on 9-5/10-6 shifts and work in the travel industry. I occasionally fly home for family and friend catch ups or the occasional overseas work trip so I think it’ll be a great balance.

My lease in Fitzroy is ending soon with my housemates (1 of whom I’ve been leaving with my whole time here so I’ve got references if needed!).

I spend a lot of time talking to people all day at work so I definitely like my chilled times, netflix and I have a stan subscription so more than happy to share. I also love a good wine and cheese night so if I have people around this is what we’ll be doing. I also enjoy to cook so from anything from Thai to a slow cooker meal and an amazing strawberry cheesecake, I’m your girl.

I pay my bills always on time and help out as much as possible. I’m not a smokers and more than happy to sign on the lease. I do have a car though.

Any questions, let me know!

Cheers,

Sophia

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.