Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paul, Male, 29, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Paul, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 22nd

About me

Hi,
My names Paul, I'm 29 and originally from Melbourne. I have been working full time in admin, however, I'm going back to school part time next semester and will be working for myself part time. I wont have any issues paying rent and bills on time. I lead a fairly quite lifestyle, I'm into gardening, reading, music, going to markets, visiting botanical parks and gardens and things like that. I'm easy going, respectful and can get along with pretty much anyone so not too concerned about age and gender of flatmates. I'm somewhat flexible on the location and am looking for a lease of 3/6-12 months to start with but would be happy with an indefinite arrangement should I find the right place (currently looking for something with its own bathroom, doesn't have to be ensuite). I'm more than happy to keep my area/s clean and tidy as well as contribute to the communal chores of the house (although not a clean freak or anything). If this sounds like what your looking for or would like to know more about me you can send me a message anytime. Thanks.
Paul

Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Paul
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals