Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mile End, Medindie, Vale Park, Klemzig, Walkerville, Unley Park, Prospect, Parkside, Norwood, Kent Town, Collinswood, Brompton.

Charlie, Male, 26, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlie, Male, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Charlie!

I'm a 27 yr old guy working three jobs, one as an event designer and 'setter-upperer', one as an SSO (teachers aide basically) and the other as an OSHC worker in a school. I have plans to restart studying in the near future too.

I'm Adelaide born and bred but have traveled relatively extensively to all the major continents in the world except North America (and Antarctica!). So am welcoming to just about everyone!

I come with an assortment of items needed for a house including but not limited to: a washing machine, a fridge, a recliner a tv or two, a kitchen table, cutlery, crockery, and even a nice modern leather couch.

I have lived in a share house previously and understand the requirements for living with people and pulling your own weight around the house with jobs. I enjoy working as a cohesive unit to keep the house clean and presentable but also love to have a drink and socialise with new people. I am also very aware and accepting of people’s need for privacy.

I have a relatively active social life but also love to chill out in front of the tv watching a movie with a bottle of wine or playing some PlayStation. I play SAAFL for Old Ignatians' in winter so my weekends are usually filled with footy and drinking with mates or work in the summer so I'm unlikely to be seen much around then however am always open to new plans!

I drive my own car and have been raised to be a decent cook and love to cook for others so there's a good chance you'll benefit from that!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Charlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlie in one of these rentals