Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chewton, Castlemaine.

Lanie, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and Have children

Lanie, Female, 29

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

July 1st

About me

Hi there
I’m at 29 hard working mother of one. Currently studying my bachelor in Early childhood Education to become a primary/kinder teacher. I have my diploma and work full time in child care at the moment. We are making the move to country Victoria from Melbourne. It’s a much better lifestyle for myself and my son. And plan to buy in the future. We keep to ourselves and have all respect. Healthy life style. I don’t smoke or drink only on occasions. Down to earth people.
We are looking for separate living, granny flat or even a house for rent. We have great rental history and references. Short term until we find our feet. Looking to send my son to Castlemaine primary school. Happy to come and meet you before hand and have a chat. I go to Castlemaine weekly as we have been looking around The area for a nice place to move to. I will be busy with study and keeping busy with my boy most of the time if I’m not working. Looking to move mid year if we can find a good base to move to :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.