Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Middle Park, Cremorne, Albert Park.

Amy, Female, 26, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Amy. I am a 26 year old girl, born and bred in Newcastle, NSW. I’ve been living in Melbourne for the last two years, and in 2018 I will be studying Master of Psychology (Clinical Psychology) and working as a tutor at UniMelb.

At home I can usually be found doing some of the following:
- Cooking in the kitchen to some tunes, with a glass of wine in hand
- Painting, drawing, or researching something online with a favourite show on in the background
- Reading a book
- The odd bit of yoga
- Having a little dance or sing
I like to have a chat and hang out with those I live with.
During the week, I am often out 8am to 8 or 9pm (uni followed by a dance class, art class, sports, socialising or work). I have a partner who I like to have over occasionally for dinner and go out with on weekends. I also like to have a friend or two pop in for a glass of wine. I usually spend my weekends having a dine and drink on the south side :) and going to the football during AFL season.

I love my music and dancing! I enjoy listening and singing jazzy music and anything that gets me moving. I also follow a few sports (cricket, epl, afl), and played club soccer last year. I’m not much of an athlete but I love to have a go. I run and practice yoga on and off. I also have a big soft spot for nature.

My income is from part-time tutoring at UniMelb and my family. Last year, my rent was $1150 per month which I consistently paid on time. I’m happy to provided details of my former housemate and/or real estate agent.

Overall, I’m easy going and love a laugh :) any questions, just ask.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.